Kurt Meyer, President
kmeyer@swrubber.com


Marsha Meyer, Vice President
mlmeyer@swrubber.com


Jeff Dean, Operations Manager
jdean@swrubber.com
 



 
Filing papers

Our In-Office Team:

Chris Rubalcaba, Purchasing Agent
                     cmr@swrubber.com
J.D. Griffith, Inside Sales
                     jdgriffith@swrubber.com
Zach Meyer, Inside Sales
                     zmeyer@swrubber.com
Chuck Oshinski, Inside Sales
                      chaski@swrubber.com
Kendra Yee, Manager of Marketing Communications
                      kyee@swrubber.com


Our Belt Shop & Hose Fabrication Team:

Hose Fabrication Team:

David Kelch- Warehouse Manager
                        dkelch@swrubber.com
Joel Kelch- Shipping & Receiving
                        jkelch@swrubber.com
Robbie Ward
David Kelch, Jr.

Belt Shop Team:

Aurelio Carrasco
Fernando Carrasco
Oscar Carrasco
Raymond (J.R.) Wood

Ron Boyce